Team

Geschäftsleitung

Manfred Gross

Geschäftsleiter,

dipl. Baumeister

Geschäftsstelle Tafers

manfred.gross@wirbauen.ch

Benno Roggo

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung,

dipl. Baumeister

Geschäftsstelle Düdingen

benno.roggo@wirbauen.ch


Hermann Zahno

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsstelle Heitenried

hermann.zahno@wirbauen.ch

Renaldo Rappo

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung,

dipl. Baumeister

Geschäftsstelle Alterswil

renaldo.rappo@wirbauen.ch


Urs Rappo

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung,

dipl. Baumeister

Geschäftsstelle Alterswil

urs.rappo@wirbauen.ch



Baufachleute

Nathy Bürgy

Bauführer i. A.

Geschäftsstelle Alterswil

nathy.buergy@wirbauen.ch

Fabio Hirschi

Bauführer i. A.

Geschäftsstelle Düdingen

fabio.hirschi@wirbauen.ch


Simon Käser

Dipl. Bauführer

Geschäftsstelle Alterswil

simon.kaeser@wirbauen.ch

Sebastian Sallin

Bauführer, Disponent

Geschäftsstelle Tafers

sebastian.sallin@wirbauen.ch


Diego Schmutz

Dipl. Bauführer, Kalkulator

Geschäftsstelle Tafers

diego.schmutz@wirbauen.ch

Philippe Thalmann

Geschäftsstellenleiter, Bauführer

Geschäftsstelle Alterswil

philippe.thalmann@wirbauen.ch


Michel Zahno

Bauführer

Geschäftsstelle Heitenried

michel.zahno@wirbauen.ch



Administration

Nadja Gross

Geschäftsstelle Tafers

nadja.gross@wirbauen.ch

Raphael Grossrieder

Technische Administration und Sicherheit

Geschäftsstelle Tafers

raphael.grossrieder@wirbauen.ch


Carmen Kurzo

Geschäftsstelle Alterswil

carmen.kurzo@wirbauen.ch

Josiane Zahno

Geschäftsstelle Tafers

josiane.zahno@wirbauen.ch


Monika Zahno

Geschäftsstelle Heitenried

monika.zahno@wirbauen.ch



Werkhof

German Aebischer

Geschäftsstelle Heitenried

Simon Roth

Geschäftsstelle Alterswil

simon.roth@wirbauen.ch


Yvar Zurkinden

Geschäftsstelle Düdingen



Werkstatt

Manuel Bächler

Geschäftsstelle Düdingen

manuel.baechler@wirbauen.ch